There may be a very small amount of gluten which carries through from the barley malt during manufacturing. But, the level is so low that it wouldn’t be considered to contain gluten (20 parts per million). So, Original Vimto is classed as gluten-free, while our other Vimto drinks flavours are completely free of gluten.
For all of our other Vimto products including confectionary range- please check the back of pack, for the allergen information, on the pack that you have.
Get in touch with our friendly team. They're happy to help.